Homework

Homework #1 (Due in class Friday Feb 5)   SOLUTIONS

Homework #2 (Due in class Friday Feb 12) SOLUTIONS
K&K 12.2, 12.3, 12.6

Homework #3 (Due in class Monday Feb 22) SOLUTIONS
K&K 12.7, 12.9, 12.10, 12.11, 12.12

Homework #4 (Due in class Friday Feb 29) SOLUTIONS
K&K 12.13, 12.14, 12.15, 12.16

Homework #5 (Due in class Friday Mar 4) SOLUTIONS
K&K 13.1, 13.4, 13.6

Homework #6 (Due in class Monday Mar 28) SOLUTIONS
E&R 1.5, 1.8, 1.17, 4.15, 4.17  (E&R = Eisberg and Resnick)

Homework #7 (Due in class Monday Apr 4) SOLUTIONS
Griffiths (1st Ed) 1.14, 2.2, 2.3, 2.8

Homework #8 (Due in class Monday Apr 11) SOLUTIONS
Griffiths (1st Ed) 2.17, 5.16
E&R 6.20, 6.32

Homework #9 (Due in class Monday Apr 25) SOLUTIONS

Homework #10 (Due in class Monday May 2) SOLUTIONS